A Liverpool Secret

The new gripping family saga, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs and Nadine Dorries

    • 4.0 • 4 Ratings
    • €1.99
    • €1.99

Publisher Description

Liverpool, 1925: Can a chance meeting lead to a fresh start?

Lillian Taylor dreams of a world beyond the locked gates of the convent orphanage. For ten years she has survived the hard faith of the Mother Superior, but the arrival of a glamorous visitor changes everything.

Claiming to be her aunt, Anna Ainsley offers the little orphan girl a home and opportunities she never could have dreamed of. But can Lillian seize her chance of happiness without facing the secrets of her past?

A heartwarming Liverpool saga, perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries, Katie Flynn and Maeve Binchy.

Praise for Geraldine O'Neill:

'Absolutely brilliant. I couldn't put it down. A real triumph' Lyn Andrews

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
13 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Geraldine O'Neill

2017
2017
2017
2017
2014

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2015
2018
2018
2017