• €4.49

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Eloisa James, this sparkling debut is an exciting new voice in Historical romance

England, 1811. Delia Somerset despises the privileged ton, but her young sister, Lily, is desperate to escape their family's scandalous past and join high society. Unwilling to upset her sister, Delia reluctantly agrees to attend a party at the Sutherland estate-and avoid the gossip at all costs.

Alec Sutherland is known as a hot-headed scoundrel, but nothing gets a rise out of him as much as the news that his brother desires Delia's hand in marriage. She is, after all, the daughter of the London belle who soiled their family name. He's determined to ruin her reputation as well, in the most delicious way possible. It's only a matter of time before he can woo her with his irresistible advances.

As Delia devilishly plays along in Alec's game, determined to prove the joke is on him, they inch ever closer to repeating history. And in this game of seductive glances, scandalous whispers, and old debts, the outcome might be much more than either of them anticipated...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
3 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
995.2
KB

More Books by Anna Bradley

Other Books in This Series