• €1.99

Publisher Description

The star columnist of Stiletto magazine will do anything for a story.
Anything . . . except fall in love.

Julie Greene loves flings, steamy first dates, sizzling first kisses, and - every now and then - that first sexy romp between the sheets. But when Julie gets assigned the hardest story of her career - a first-person account of the shift between dating and "I do" she'll need a man brave enough to give a total commitment-phobe a chance at more.

Mitchell Forbes, a devastatingly hot workaholic who tends to stay in relationships for far too long, is the perfect subject for Julie's "research." But what Julie doesn't know is that Mitchell is looking to cut loose and that Julie, notorious for avoiding love, is exactly the type of no-strings fling he's looking for...

A romantic comedy perfect for fans of Julie James, Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
September 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Lauren Layne

Other Books in This Series