• €0.99

Publisher Description

Victor has been out of the game for six months - but he's as deadly as ever. He's in Berlin, preparing for his first assignment as a CIA contractor: taking out the scout of a notorious crime lord. No one is supposed to die - not yet - but as Victor tracks his target, he realises he's not the only one interested in the scout . . . and if Victor is going to do his job, he has to stop someone else doing theirs.

Packed with roaring action and breathless suspense, this specially priced, exclusive short story is perfect for fans of Tom Wood - and for readers who have yet to discover him.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
March 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
96
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
340
KB

More Books by Tom Wood

Other Books in This Series