Beware! Beware!

Beware‪!‬

A thrilling and shockingly macabre horror novel

    • €1.99
    • €1.99

Publisher Description

A series of weird experiments at some secret laboratories unleash terrors on an unsuspecting world...

The terrifying novel Beware! by Richard Laymon is a masterclass in gore, horror and terror. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Clive Barker.


The supermarket shouldn't have been shut - it wasn't normal for Elsie to quit early. But then it wasn't normal for a meat cleaver to fly through the air by itself. Or for a guard dog locked in overnight to end up as hamburger meat. Or for Elsie herself to feature on the butcher's slab, neatly wrapped and jointed... There's weird things happening in the town of Oasis and certain folks - like hotshot local reporter Lacey Allen - had better... BEWARE!

What readers are saying about Beware!:

'Another excellent book by Laymon, just when you think you have got it sussed he surprises you again. If you want on the edge of your seat excitement then don't miss this'

'He is descriptive and exciting and wastes no time getting to the point. If you want a no nonsense, straight to the point, blood curdling horror, read Laymon'

'I love this book. Mystery, witchcraft, murder, intrigue. Brilliant!'

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2012
10 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
228
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 2) The Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 2)
2012
No Sanctuary No Sanctuary
2012
The Woods are Dark The Woods are Dark
2012
Talion Talion
2018
Handbook for the Criminally Insane Handbook for the Criminally Insane
2015
A Perfect Canvas A Perfect Canvas
2010

More Books by Richard Laymon

Allhallow's Eve Allhallow's Eve
2012
The Complete Beast House Chronicles The Complete Beast House Chronicles
2012
Among the Missing Among the Missing
2012
Amara Amara
2012
The Woods are Dark The Woods are Dark
2012
Midnight's Lair Midnight's Lair
2012

Customers Also Bought

The Darkest Evening of the Year The Darkest Evening of the Year
2009
Strange Weather Strange Weather
2017
The Book of Accidents The Book of Accidents
2021
Full Throttle Full Throttle
2019
House That Jack Built House That Jack Built
2012
The Deep The Deep
2015