• €4.49

Publisher Description

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend.

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?

The crash that killed him

Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame

From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget

Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . .

I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.

Praise for Jeff Abbott:

'Panic is an instant classic' Lee Child

'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben

'Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly

'The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel' Kirkus

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
July 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Jeff Abbott