• €3.99

Publisher Description

Chocolate Box Girls: Cherry Crush is the first of five in this addictive series by Cathy Cassidy.

Cherry Costello's life is about to change forever.

She and Dad are moving to Somerset where a new mum and a bunch of brand-new sisters await. And on Cherry's first day there she meets Shay Fletcher - the kind of boy who should carry a government health warning. But Shay already has a girlfriend, Cherry's new stepsister, Honey. Cherry knows her friendship with Shay is dangerous - it could destroy everything. But that doesn't mean she's going to stay away from him...

The Chocolate Box Girls

Cherry: Dark almond eyes, skin the colour of milky coffee, wild imagination feisty, fun...
Skye: Wavy blonde hair, blue eyes, smiley, individual, kind...
Summer: Slim, graceful, pretty, loves to dance, determined, a girl with big dreams...
Honey: Willowy, blonde, beautiful, arty and out of control, a rebel...
Coco: Blue eyes, fair hair, freckles, a tomboy who loves animals and wants to change the world...

Each sister has a different story to tell, which will be your favourite?

'All the teenage humours of romance, jealousy, friendship and sorrow rage freely in this brilliantly observed story of contemporary life.' - Julia Eccleshare, Lovereading4kids.co.uk

***Includes delicious recipes, character quizzes and more!***

2 September
Penguin Random House Children's UK

Customer Reviews

Shannon.9 ,


Cathy Cassidy just gets better with time- and I thought Gingersnaps was brill! The chocolate box characters are so cool and honestly I wish I was one of them! The only,only,only complaint I have about this wonderful book is I think that there should have been more action between Cherry and Shay although you can't help feeling sorry for Honey (I am trying to decide whether or not she is my fave) How is it that Cathy makes her stories so life-like so auto-believable. Thats actually one other complaint I have you finish one of these books and you are devastated. Xxxxxx big fan

More Books by Cathy Cassidy

Other Books in This Series