Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy

Christmas Kisses with My Cowboy

Three Charming Christmas Cowboy Romance Stories

Diana Palmer and Others
    • €8.49
    • €8.49

Publisher Description

New York Times Bestseller
Publishers Weekly Bestseller

Fans of Jill Shalvis, Linda Lael Miller, and Maisey Yates won’t want to miss these delightful Christmas love stories filled with humor and heart. Plenty of cowboy kisses under the mistletoe are the perfect escape this holiday season!

 
MISTLETOE COWBOY * Diana Palmer
Horse whisperer Parker doesn't drink, smoke, or gamble, and he doesn't have much to do with women, either. Until he meets winsome widow Katy, and her sweet child. Could Christmas kisses under the mistletoe bring the handsome wrangler the gift of his very own family?
 
“No one beats this author for sensual anticipation.”
—Rave Reviews

BLAME IT ON THE MISTLETOE * Marina Adair
To claim his slice of the family ranch, Texas Ranger Noah is forced back to Tucker’s Crossing. All he expects to find is a tractor load of painful memories—until a holiday storm, a power outage—and perhaps the magic of Christmas—deliver him to rescue an intriguing woman named Faith. But just who’s rescuing whom?
 
“Marina Adair is a breath of fresh air.”
New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones

 
MISTLETOE DETOUR * Kate Pearce
When Morgan Valley rancher Ted Baker gets out his tow truck to pick up a snowbound driver, he doesn’t expect to find his old school friend Veronica on the lam with her pet pig—much less true love—just in time for Christmas . . .
 
“Captures the spirit of the West.”
—Booklist on The Maverick Cowboy

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
29 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SIZE
3.9
MB

More Books Like This

Christmas Eve Cowboy Christmas Eve Cowboy
2022
Flirting with Fire Flirting with Fire
2017
'Tis The Season 'Tis The Season
2021
That Christmas Feeling That Christmas Feeling
2011
Sycamore Circle Sycamore Circle
2023
Mistletoe Detour Mistletoe Detour
2021

More Books by Diana Palmer, Marina Adair & Kate Pearce

To Wear His Ring (Mills & Boon By Request) To Wear His Ring (Mills & Boon By Request)
2010
Unbridled Unbridled
2018
Men to Trust (Mills & Boon By Request) Men to Trust (Mills & Boon By Request)
2010
The Best Is Yet to Come The Best Is Yet to Come
2014
Darling Enemy Darling Enemy
2014
Silent Night Man Silent Night Man
2016

Customers Also Bought

Arizona Heat Arizona Heat
2021
A Slow Dance Holiday A Slow Dance Holiday
2020
A Cowboy for All Seasons A Cowboy for All Seasons
2020
Holding Out for Christmas Holding Out for Christmas
2020
The Christmas Backup Plan The Christmas Backup Plan
2020
Honky Tonk Christmas Honky Tonk Christmas
2010