Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
Book 3 - Cold Justice®

Cold Light of Day

FBI Romantic Suspense

    • 2.0 • 1 Rating
    • €5.99
    • €5.99

Publisher Description

What happens when an FBI agent falls for the daughter of the most notorious spy in US history? Discover the explosive chemistry in this non-stop action Romantic Suspense!


Physicist Scarlett Stone is the daughter of the most notorious Russian spy in FBI history. With her father dying in prison, time is running out. Using a false identity, she gains access to the Russian ambassador's Christmas party, searching for evidence to prove her father's innocence. 


Former Navy SEAL, now FBI Special Agent, Matt Lazlo, is instantly attracted to Scarlett but when he discovers she lied to him about her identity, he hunts her down with the ruthless efficiency he usually reserves for serial killers. 


Not only does Scarlett's scheme fail, it puts her in the sights of people who reward unwanted curiosity with brutality. The FBI—and Matt—aren't thrilled with her, either. As the agents involved in her father's investigation start dying, and the attempts to stop Scarlett intensify, Matt and his colleagues begin to wonder. Could they have a traitor in their midst? 


All the books can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Melinda Leigh, Janie Crouch, Kendra Elliot, and Anna Hackett.


Winner Readers' Choice Heart of Excellence for Romantic Suspense, and the Book Buyers Best Award.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
16 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
340
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
555.2
KB

More Books Like This

Cold Fury Cold Fury
2024
Lonesome Lawmen Lonesome Lawmen
2013
Cold Deceit Cold Deceit
2022
Agents Under Fire Agents Under Fire
2016
Deadly Promises Deadly Promises
2010
Killer Charm Killer Charm
2015

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
Cold Secrets Cold Secrets
2017

Customers Also Bought

At Close Range At Close Range
2017
Touch of Red Touch of Red
2017
Twisted Twisted
2012
Snapped Snapped
2011
Exposed Exposed
2013
Scorched Scorched
2012

Other Books in This Series

Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold In The Shadows Cold In The Shadows
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
Cold Secrets Cold Secrets
2017
Cold Malice Cold Malice
2017
A Cold Dark Promise A Cold Dark Promise
2017