Publisher Description

Ember Greene and Trudy Parker met during their college years and on the night that they meet at Shot Therapy to reconnect, Embers's life begins to change. For six years, Ember has closed off her heart, moving from one man to another, trying to feel something other than her own pain and guilt.

Colt Barnes is a plastic surgeon who strives to give people a better quality of life, especially children. The night he watches Ember leave the bar with another one-night stand, he resolves to offer up a challenge to get her to view herself in a new light.

Little does he know that the challenge will change both their lives, but when Embers's secret is exposed, will Colt be able to accept it and trust her, or will Ember go back to her old ways and leave Colt broken?

Love Medical Romance? Check out the rest of the Heal Me Series for sexy romances that will warm your heart as they deal with life altering medical and psychological issues. While each book in the Heal Me Series is a stand-alone book, the characters cross between books and are best enjoyed by reading them in order.

Cured, Book 1

Revived, Book 2

Mended, Book 3

Rescued, Book 

Eaton's romances are perfect steamy romances for fans of Melissa Foster, Carly Phillips, Mona Risk, Leanne Banks, Mimi Barbour, Carolyn Brown, and Lexi Blake and other small-town romance fans. The characters are flawed and real dealing with real life issues and overcoming real life odds and earn their happily ever after.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
30 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stacy Eaton
SIZE
395.5
KB

More Books by Stacy Eaton

Other Books in This Series