• €0.99

Publisher Description

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN

Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.

In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good.

There's just one problem.

Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight.

The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death.

The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

See what everyone is saying about Jo Spain, the hottest new name in psychological thrillers:

'Enthralling'
JP Delaney

'Chilling'
Sunday Times

'Arresting'
Sunday Express

'Brilliant'
BA Paris

'Gripping'
Best

'Compulsive'
Sunday Mirror

'Addictive'
Michelle Frances

'Refreshing'
Express

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Jo Spain