For The Love of Chocolate (Prequel) For The Love of Chocolate (Prequel)

For The Love of Chocolate (Prequel‪)‬

    • €0.99
    • €0.99

Publisher Description

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ "This enjoyable book will pull you in and keep you wanting more!"

Fans of Jojo Moyes and Caitlin Crews will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

Chocolate wars brew when 44-year-old, fledgling Montana-based chocolate maker Susie Sweet receives a cease-and-desist from Italian confectionary baron Raffaello Ferrero.

If you love later in life, opposites attract, enemies to lovers, romance, you'll enjoy Susie and Raffaello's bitter-sweet journey to love.

Enjoy the prequel today!
 

ALSO BY MOLLIE MATHEWS
All of Mollie's series are linked. If you find a character you love, they could be in another novel!

PASSION DOWN UNDER SASSY SHORT STORIES:

Twist of Fate (Jonathon and Danni)

Love Me Forever (Joey and Tomasso)

Forever and Always (Lily and Leonardo)

Love Me As I Am (Kiri and Benotti)

The Lightkeeper's Lover (Lucy and Andrew)

Finding a Husband (Julie and Oliver)

NOVELS BY MOLLIE MATHEWS

TRUE LOVE STORIES:

Love In Venice (Mauro and Maggie)
Love in Mexico (Oliver and Ruby)
Love In Sicily (Kate and Gianni)
Love in Montana (Lizzie and Jack)...coming soon

THE SHEIKHS UNTAMED BRIDES:

Claimed by the Sheikh (Tariq and Melanie)
Stolen By The Sheikh (Anwar and Lucy)
Bought By The Sheikh (Fazza and Grace)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
8 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
36
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blue Orchid Publishing
SIZE
620.8
KB

More Books by Mollie Mathews

Her Billionaire Cowboy Fake Fiancé Her Billionaire Cowboy Fake Fiancé
2024
Love In Montana Love In Montana
2024
Bought By The Sheikh Bought By The Sheikh
2024
Christmas For One (prequel) Christmas For One (prequel)
2023
Christmas For One Christmas For One
2023
Claimed by the Sheikh (prequel) Claimed by the Sheikh (prequel)
2023