I Am the Wild I Am the Wild
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

"This book was amazing. I honestly didn't want to put it down." – Sharon ★★★★★

"The Night Firm is such a fun concept. Vampire lawyers who represent other supes in criminal defense" – SeeAmberRead ★★★★★

"The Night brothers...... hot hot hot....." – Melodie Luckett ★★★★★

For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, Don't Rush Me, The Lost and the Chosen, and All the Pretty Monsters. From USA Today bestselling author Karpov Kinrade, experience a fantasy romance that will suck you in and leave you wanting more!

I've been offered a job at the Night Firm.
To work for four of the hottest men I've ever met.
Correction. Four of the hottest vampires I've ever met.
They don't tell me what I'll be doing.
They don't tell me where I'll be working.
Simply that I am their only candidate.

If I take the job, I'll gain financial freedom, a new home, and answers to questions better left unasked. But at what cost?

Because my new job is more than anything I could have ever imagined. It will take me to the home of Count Dracula and the den of a kitsune. To the paradise of Lilith and a world trapped in time. It will bind me to the most dangerous men alive. It will break me and make me whole.

My heart.
My life.
My soul.

I may lose them all to the Night brothers.

But in the end, it will be my choice.

My name is Eve Oliver.

Welcome to the Night Firm.

***This is a slow burn paranormal romance.***

A vampire romance with bite! For fans of Stephenie Meyer, Cassandra Clare, Laurell K. Hamilton, Patrica Briggs, Bella Forrest, J.R. Ward and Sherrilyn Kenyon!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
5 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Daring Books
SIZE
497.7
KB

More Books Like This

The Night Firm: A Vampire Romance The Night Firm: A Vampire Romance
2021
Vampire Girl Vampire Girl
2016
Fallen Star Fallen Star
2018
A Shameless Little Lie A Shameless Little Lie
2018
Not Your Average Hot Guy Not Your Average Hot Guy
2021
Coveted by the Infinite Coveted by the Infinite
2018

More Books by Karpov Kinrade

Forbidden Mind Forbidden Mind
2014
Court of Nightfall Court of Nightfall
2014
Vampire Girl Vampire Girl
2016
Vampire Girl Vampire Girl
2016
Court of Nightfall Court of Nightfall
2014
Forbidden Fire Forbidden Fire
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Shattered Court The Shattered Court
2024
Secrets & Demons Secrets & Demons
2023
The Darkest Vampire The Darkest Vampire
2021
Fresh Blood (Blood Vice Books 1-3) Fresh Blood (Blood Vice Books 1-3)
2018
Hawk Witch Hawk Witch
2023
The Tea Shop Witch The Tea Shop Witch
2022

Other Books in This Series

I Am the Storm I Am the Storm
2020
I Am the Night I Am the Night
2020
Wanted: A Standalone Vampire Romance Wanted: A Standalone Vampire Romance
2020