• €2.99

Publisher Description

When an entire army retreats, Common Smith VC must turn the tide

Spring, 1922. The Greek army is retreating from Turkey and Kemal Ataturk, the Turkish dictator, intends to have their convoy sunk. The resulting chaos will help a defeated Germany and Russia, unless someone intervenes.


'C', the mysterious head of the British Secret Service, knows that Britain is already far too stretched, the French have their own problems, and America has retreated into isolation.


As always in such situations, he turns to young Common Smith VC and his gang on Swordfish. Against all odds, Smith must fight his way to Alexandria, where his real mission will begin...


The second instalment of Common Smith's adventures, perfect for fans of Max Hennessy and Alexander Fullerton.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
15 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
279
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Charles Whiting

Other Books in This Series