• €5.99

Publisher Description

A gripping suspense thriller from CWA Debut Dagger winner CJ Carver, perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Peter May.

A SUICIDE. A MURDER. A CONSPIRACY.
DIGGING UP THE PAST CAN BE DEADLY . . .

A thirteen-year-old boy commits suicide.
A sixty-five-year old man dies of a heart attack.
Dan Forrester, ex-MI5 officer, is connected to them both.

And when he discovers that his godson and his father have been murdered, he teams up with his old friend, DC Lucy Davies, to find answers.

But as the pair investigate, they unravel a dark and violent mystery stretching decades into the past and uncover a terrible secret.

A secret someone will do anything to keep buried . . .

'A top notch thriller writer' SIMON KERNICK

'Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mason Cross' GUARDIAN

'One of the best thriller writers working today' TOM HARPER

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
December 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SIZE
993.1
KB

More Books by CJ Carver

Other Books in This Series