Love In Venice Love In Venice
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

3rd PRIZE WINNER KORU EXCELLENCE IN ROMANCE AWARD

One summer could change everything. . .
When two hopelessly mismatched people share a love for art, a passion for love and a city like Venice, nothing is truly impossible...or is it?

Maggie's life isn't going like she planned. When toxic stress levels force dramatic changes, she grabs a chance at a fresh start. But her holiday in Venice begins with disaster. She finds herself rescued by a tall, dark, impossibly wealthy Italian man named Mauro.

The two are completely unlike—Maggie leads by her head, and Mauro listens to his heart. While each has compelling reasons to stay apart, the magic of art and beauty of Venice brings them together.

Fans of Sarah Morgan and Danielle Steel will love this feel-good romance!

"I loved this story! Love In Venice leans toward the heart. Where love is the main character. Where you cheer for their relationship to flourish."

~ Jan Z.

"Love In Venice is a warmly romantic story. I loved that their hearts seemed to speak to each other almost from their first meeting. I love that we get to see how their lives unfold and their beautiful love for each other."

~ JoAnne W.
 

Love In Venice is part of Mollie Mathew's much-loved series, True Love Stories. If this is the first time you have read a True Love story, you can easily read each book as a standalone.

INCLUDES BONUS CHAPTERS FROM LOVE IN MEXICO

Enjoy other full-length contemporary romances by Mollie Mathews: Love All of Me, Sex With Strangers, and Claimed by The Sheikh. Or consider a brief escape and enjoy her Passion Down Under Sassy Short Stories series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
22 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
103
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blue Orchid
SIZE
555.7
KB

More Books Like This

Someday My Prints Will Come Someday My Prints Will Come
2015
Paradise Found Paradise Found
2013
Wintersmoon Wintersmoon
2020
Getting to Mr. Right Getting to Mr. Right
2023
The Healer The Healer
2022
Wintersmoon Wintersmoon
2022

More Books by Mollie Mathews

For The Love of Chocolate (Prequel) For The Love of Chocolate (Prequel)
2024
Love In Montana Love In Montana
2024
Bought By The Sheikh Bought By The Sheikh
2024
Christmas For One (prequel) Christmas For One (prequel)
2023
Christmas For One Christmas For One
2023
Claimed by the Sheikh (prequel) Claimed by the Sheikh (prequel)
2023

Other Books in This Series

Flight of Passion Flight of Passion
2018
Claimed by the Sheikh Claimed by the Sheikh
2019
Sex With Strangers Sex With Strangers
2022