Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4 Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4
Book 4 - Eternity Springs

Lover's Leap: Eternity Springs Book 4

A heartwarming, uplifting, feel-good romance series

    • €1.99
    • €1.99

Publisher Description

If you love Robyn Carr's Virgin River, don't miss Emily March's warm, uplifting Eternity Springs series!

Lover's Leap is the captivating fourth novel in New York Times bestselling author Emily March's warm and uplifting romance series about a small town with a big heart. For fans of Debbie Macomber, Holly Martin and Sheryl Woods.

Twenty years ago the town bad boy, Cam Murphy, left Eternity Springs in handcuffs, riding in the back of a sheriff's van...and breaking young Sarah Reese's heart. The defiant teenager vowed never to return. In Australia, Cam makes a new beginning. He builds a successful business and suffers few regrets until Sarah - and their daughter - walk into his life, and then immediately run away. Realising it's time to right yesterday's wrongs, he follows Sarah home to Colorado - and turns her world upside down. Cam wants to know his daughter. He needs to prove to Sarah, the town, and himself that he's changed. Will the residents of Eternity Springs offer forgiveness - and will Sarah have the courage to trust this man who is asking for a second chance?
Escape to Eternity Springs, a little piece of heaven in the Colorado Rockies, with the other books in the series, Hummingbird Lake, Heartache Falls, Mistletoe Mine, Lover's Leap, Nightingale Way, Reflection Point, Miracle Road, Dreamweaver Trail, Teardrop Lane, Heartsong Cottage, Reunion Pass, Christmas In Eternity Springs.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
11 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
271
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books Like This

His Christmas Wish His Christmas Wish
2019
Firefly Hollow: A Small Town Women's Fiction Romance Firefly Hollow: A Small Town Women's Fiction Romance
2014
Captured by Chocolate Captured by Chocolate
2017
Between a Jock and a Hard Place Between a Jock and a Hard Place
2014
Return of the Cowgirl Return of the Cowgirl
2017
Malice Murder: Small Town Women's Fiction Romantic Suspense Malice Murder: Small Town Women's Fiction Romantic Suspense
2018

More Books by Emily March

Angel's Rest: Eternity Springs Book 1 Angel's Rest: Eternity Springs Book 1
2013
Luke Luke
2014
Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2 Hummingbird Lake: Eternity Springs Book 2
2013
Her Bodyguard Her Bodyguard
2011
Heartache Falls: Eternity Springs Book 3 Heartache Falls: Eternity Springs Book 3
2013
Dreamweaver Trail: Eternity Springs Book 8 Dreamweaver Trail: Eternity Springs Book 8
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Family Gathering The Family Gathering
2018
Any Day Now Any Day Now
2017
What We Find What We Find
2016
The Best Of Us The Best Of Us
2019
One Wish One Wish
2015
The Homecoming The Homecoming
2014

Other Books in This Series

Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5 Nightingale Way: Eternity Springs Book 5
2012
Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6 Reflection Point: Eternity Springs Book 6
2013
Miracle Road: Eternity Springs Book 7 Miracle Road: Eternity Springs Book 7
2013
Dreamweaver Trail: Eternity Springs Book 8 Dreamweaver Trail: Eternity Springs Book 8
2014
Teardrop Lane: Eternity Springs Book 9 Teardrop Lane: Eternity Springs Book 9
2015
Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10 Heartsong Cottage: Eternity Springs 10
2015