My Favourite Half-Night Stand

a hilarious friends to lovers romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

    • 3.8 • 16 Ratings
    • €2.99
    • €2.99

Publisher Description

'Stop what you are doing and go get Christina Lauren's My Favourite Half-Night Stand!' That's Normal

The perfect friends to lovers romcom from the bestselling queen of romcoms, Christina Lauren!

Millie has always been one of the guys.
A professor at a respected university, she's great at witty backchat but terrible at getting personal. Like her four best male friends, she's perma-single. So when a routine university function turns into a black tie gala, they all make a pact to join an online dating service and find plus-ones.

There's just one hitch: after making the pact, Millie and her best friend Reid secretly spend the sexiest half-night of their lives together, before deciding the friendship is better off strictly platonic.

But online dating isn't for the faint of heart. While the guys are inundated with dream dates, Millie's profile attracts nothing but creeps. So she invents an alter ego in whose make-believe shoes she can be more vulnerable than she's ever been in person. But when Reid and her alter ego hit it off, Millie finds herself struggling to resist temptation - both online and off. Soon, Millie will have to face her worst fear - intimacy - or risk losing her best friend for ever.

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry

'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang

'Pure joy' Sally Thorne

'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory

'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist

'Christina Lauren hilariously depicts modern dating' Us Weekly

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
4 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
6.2
MB

More Books by Christina Lauren

2013
2019
2018
2013
2013
2022

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2021
2017
2020
2018