• €5.49

Publisher Description

'A blockbuster of a psychological thriller. My head's still spinning from all the twists!' Mark Edwards
'This thrilling page-turner kept me guessing till the very end' Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of THE TEACHER

FIRST COMES LOVE. THEN COMES MARRIAGE. THEN COMES MURDER...

When lawyer Lily marries Ed, she's determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind.

But then she meets Joe. A convicted murderer who reminds Lily of someone she once knew, and who she becomes obsessed with freeing.

But is he really innocent?

And who is she to judge?

Perfect for readers of Liane Moriarty, C. L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh, get hooked on the story that everyone's talking about.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2016
May 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
528
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books by Jane Corry