No Shelter No Shelter
Book 1 - Holly Lin Thrillers

No Shelter

    • 3.2 • 5 Ratings
    • €4.99
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Robert Swartwood, the first book in the Holly Lin series.

"Excellent—memorable and something I’ll read more than once." —Roxane Gay, New York Times bestselling author of An Untamed State

MEET HOLLY LIN. NANNY BY DAY. ASSASSIN BY NIGHT.

Holly Lin is living two lives. To her friends and family, she's a pleasant, hardworking nanny. To her boss and colleagues, she's one of the best non-sanctioned government assassins in the world.

But when a recent mission goes wrong causing one of her team members to die, she realizes she might no longer be cut out for the work — except the mission, as it turns out, is only half over, and to complete it will take her halfway across the world and bring her face to face with a ghost from her past.

Things are about to get personal. And as Holly Lin's enemies are about to find out, she is not a nanny they want to piss off.

For fans of David Baldacci, James Patterson, and Lee Child.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
24 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
361
Pages
PUBLISHER
RMS Press
SIZE
3.6
MB

More Books Like This

The Holly Lin Series: Books 1-3 The Holly Lin Series: Books 1-3
2018
Keep You Close Keep You Close
2019
Good Press: An Anna Harris Novel Good Press: An Anna Harris Novel
2015
The Ambulance Chaser The Ambulance Chaser
2021
Lion on Fire Lion on Fire
2017
Burnout Burnout
2019

More Books by Robert Swartwood

A Killer Thriller Collection: Eight the Hard Way A Killer Thriller Collection: Eight the Hard Way
2014
The Serial Killer's Wife The Serial Killer's Wife
2012
Legion Legion
2015
Man of Wax Man of Wax
2012
Bullet Rain Bullet Rain
2015
The Holly Lin Series: Books 1-3 The Holly Lin Series: Books 1-3
2018

Customers Also Bought

Hunting Delilah Hunting Delilah
2017
Rose City Free Fall Rose City Free Fall
2017
Kowloon Bay Kowloon Bay
2016
Escape, A New Life Escape, A New Life
2013
Where There's a Will Where There's a Will
2017
Critical Vulnerability Critical Vulnerability
2014

Other Books in This Series

First Kill First Kill
2016
The Devil You Know The Devil You Know
2017
Hollow Point Hollow Point
2017