• €4.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Penelope Sky, Crossfire, and Fifty Shades… Discover the sensual, wild new series from USA Today bestselling author, Roxy Sloane!


We’ve all got our secrets, but it just happens to be my job to figure yours out. I’m the best in the business, and I never back down.

But this case is different. This girl is different.

I don’t just want her secrets. 

I want everything.


The Temptation Series:

One Temptation

Two Rules

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roxy Sloane Books
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by Roxy Sloane

Other Books in This Series