Publisher Description

He's my best friend's brother. The one guy I can never have...

Too bad he's irresistible.

In a few months I'll have it all: A college degree. A New York apartment with my BFF. The fashion label we've dreamed of. Years of saying no to every distraction is about to pay off…

Until Dylan Cameron crashes my twenty-first birthday party. 

Dylan's always been trouble, with a broody, mysterious capital T. But my best friend's 'little' brother is all grown up. Quick with a joke. Hotter than hell. Now a scorching night of confessions and a single kiss threaten to rip my careful world off its axis… 

Saying no should be easy, because falling for Dylan would ruin everything. 

Even if he's not the troublemaker they say he is.

Even if he's made it clear he wants me.

Even if I'm running out of reasons to resist him.

Travesty now has more than 100,000 reads! Fans of Lauren Blakely, Elle Kennedy, Carly Phillips, Emma Hart, and CM Owens will love this sexy, funny and heartfelt series. Start reading now!

"Great. Exceptional. Sexy. Dylan will make you swoon, 100% guaranteed." -Hot Guys in Books

"Hot, hilarious, and just enough sweet." -Goodreads reviewer Brandi

"Fantastic best friend's brother story - believable characters, fun dialogue, and super hot chemistry!" -Goodreads reviewer Skip

"Equal parts smart, sweet and sexy. I LOVE the forbidden love stories and this one was a total hit for me." -FMR Book Grind

"Major sneak-up-on-you hotness! An outstanding New Adult romance." -Lauren, Romance Novel Giveaways

"Funny, hypnotic, tasteful, and delicious to read! I couldn't put it down!" -Talented Miss Ripley

"One of the best best-friend's-brother books I've ever read." -Goodreads reviewer Sophie

"Coming of age romance full of innocence, passion, ambition and love." -Goodreads reviewer Catherine

"[Schooled] blew me away with sarcastic wit and loveable, relatable characters." -Goodreads reviewer Jessi

"Wicked good chemistry. If you're a fan of Lauren Blakely or Ilsa-Madden Mills, you're going to love this book! A sexy yet realistic new adult romance with flawed characters, a fast moving plot, and plenty of hot love scenes." -Goodreads Reviewer NN

BOOKS by PIPER LAWSON

TRAVESTY SERIES
SchooledStrippedSealedStyledSatisfaction
WICKED SERIES
Good GirlBad GirlWicked Girl
PLAY SERIES
PlayNSFWRise
MODERN LOVE SERIES (coming soon!)
Easy LoveDirty LoveTwisted Love

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
341
Pages
PUBLISHER
Piper Lawson
SIZE
501.8
KB

More Books by Piper Lawson

Other Books in This Series