• Pre-Order
    • Expected 23 Mar 2021
    • €4.49

Publisher Description

In this second book in the humorous, mystery-solving graphic novel series that’s perfect for fans of Bad Guys, Sherlock Bones and his ragtag team hunt down a swamp monster!

Sherlock Bones’s home, the Natural History Museum, has added an exciting new exhibit, Reef to Shore, that includes a mangrove forest and shallow coral reef habitat, with touch tanks in between. When Sherlock overhears a that a swamp monster has been sighted, he gathers his team to investigate. At first Sherlock Bones suspects Nivlac, a quirky octopus with a talent for camouflage—and tank pranks.
 
But then, loud bellowing leads Bones and team to the mangroves, where they find a horrifying long-haired green beast! Can they escape the creature—or is it too late for our beloved frogmouth bird skeleton and his ragtag mystery-solving team?

GENRE
Young Adult
AVAILABLE
2021
March 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
HMH Books

More Books by Renée Treml

Other Books in This Series