• €2.49

Publisher Description

From the international number one bestselling author of The Perfect Lie comes an intense, clever and gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JP Delaney and White Lies.

It's June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family.

Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam's reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit.

And, as tension builds, it's apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

READERS LOVE SIX WICKED REASONS

'Jo Spain has done it again!' *****

'Everyone who loves a twisty thriller must read this' *****

'Spectacular' *****

'Kept me up all night' *****

'A twisty thriller rife with family secrets' *****

'Sucked me in from the very first page' *****

'Another cracker from Ireland's Queen of Crime' *****

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
16 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus
SIZE
9.7
MB

More Books by Jo Spain

2019
2018
2021
2019
2018
2017