Snow in Love (Point Paperbacks‪)‬

Aimee Friedman and Others
    • €4.99
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Let It Snow, this irresistible collection of wintry love stories is guaranteed to bring on the warm fuzzies.What's better than one deliciously cozy, swoon-worthy holiday story?Four of them, from some of today's bestselling authors.From KASIE WEST, a snowy road trip takes an unexpected detour when secrets and crushes are revealed.From AIMEE FRIEDMAN, a Hanukkah miracle may just happen when a Jewish girl working as a department store elf finds love.From MELISSA DE LA CRUZ, Christmas Eve gets a plot twist when a high school couple exchange surprising presents.From NIC STONE, a scavenger hunt amid the holiday crowds at an airport turns totally romantic.So grab a mug of hot cocoa, snuggle up, and get ready to fall in love...

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
30 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic Inc.
SIZE
43.1
MB

More Books by Aimee Friedman, Melissa de la Cruz, Kasie West & Nic Stone

2018
2017
2016
2016
2009
2009

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2017
2019
2019
2017