• €4.49

Publisher Description

The throne is mine. Now, I face threats from all sides — but I'm the most dangerous of them all.

To marry a foreign king would break my heart but choosing my four lovers over the kingdom would ignite a terrible war.

Love hangs in the balance as the consequences of saving a life begin to take a toll on my magic. To stay sane, I must rely on my dragon guards more than ever before.

But traitors hide behind familiar faces and caring smiles, and assassins haunt the halls of my castle. Conspiracies whisper through my court and doubt creeps its way into my heart. When I'm faced with betrayal, my heart and even my life may be lost forever.

Readers who loved The Cruel Prince and Five Hundred Kingdoms will dive into this world ripe with magic, assassins, sword fights, betrayal, and a queen determined to save herself in a new twist of fairy tales.

Please note this is an adult fantasy romance, and as such there are adult situations which may include violence, romance, alcohol use, mature situations, etc. This is book three of four in a completed series, so while this book is a complete story, it is not a standalone.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
230
Pages
PUBLISHER
The Lion and Raven Press
SIZE
909.5
KB

More Books by Marie Robinson

Other Books in This Series