• €0.99

Publisher Description

The feel-good read of 2019, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Karen Swan.

Bestselling Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping - and steamy - love stories. But the girl behind the typewriter is struggling... Not only does she have writer's block, but she's a world-famous romance author with zero romance in her own life.

So the opportunity to spend the summer teaching at a writer's retreat in an idyllic villa on the shores of Lake Garda - owned by superstar author Arran Jamieson - could this be just the thing to fire up Brie's writing - and romantic - mojo?

Brie's sun-drenched Italian summer could be the beginning of this writer's very own happy-ever-after...

Escape the January blues with this sun-drenched, heart-warming story from the bestselling author of Snowflakes Over Holly Cove.

What readers are saying about Lucy Coleman...

'I adored this book. A wonderful escapist read ... For me, it's a 5 star read!' Katherine, Katherine's Book Universe.

'I adored this beautifully written tale. The score is a well deserved and easy 5* out of 5*' Ginger Book Geek.

'This book gives you all the feels. It'll make you want to move to France and start a new life ... Lucy Coleman has a way of writing where it feels like you're actually there standing beside Anna and you mentally really feel involved in the story' Stacey, The Cosiest Corner.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
February 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
4.6
MB

More Books by Lucy Coleman