The Art of Friendship The Art of Friendship

The Art of Friendship

    • €1.49
    • €1.49

Publisher Description

Chance brought Kirsty, Clare, Janice and Patsy together fifteen years ago. But friendship has bound them through time. Until now.

Over the years, In the small town of Ballyfergus, these four women have shared tears of joy and sorrow, countless glasses of wine and cups of tea. Men have come and gone, children been born and left home. Life has taken them down paths they never expected, but through it all their relationship has endured.

But all that's about to change - this year their friendship will be tested as never before as:

• Widowed Kirsty falls in love with someone she shouldn't.
• Patsy struggles to cope with her beloved husband's redundancy and a shocking revelation from her daughter.
• Janice is forced to address ghosts from her past.
• Clare takes control of her life, only to discover that her new-found independence comes at a high price.

Can the sisterhood survive the strains placed upon it and come through it unscathed? Find out in this warm, emotive tale from a hot new talent, perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly and Maeve Binchy.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
18 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
464
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Sheltering Rain Sheltering Rain
2016
If Only If Only
2021
The Real Thing The Real Thing
2019
Someone Like You Someone Like You
2011
The Second Wives Club The Second Wives Club
2011
Happy Ever After Happy Ever After
2016

More Books by Erin Kaye

Always You Always You
2013
Second Time Around Second Time Around
2012
The Promise of Happiness The Promise of Happiness
2011
Wunderherzen Wunderherzen
2011

Customers Also Bought

Past Secrets Past Secrets
2011
Love and Marriage Love and Marriage
2016
Seven Letters Seven Letters
2019
It's That Time of Year It's That Time of Year
2020
Someone Like You Someone Like You
2011
Other Women Other Women
2021