The Atlantis Revelation The Atlantis Revelation

The Atlantis Revelation

A thrilling mystery adventure

    • €6.99
    • €6.99

Publisher Description

A thrilling seat-of-the-pants adventure perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani
When the wreckage of a sunken Nazi submarine unlocks a shocking legacy of Hitler’s quest for Atlantis, fearless archaeologist Conrad Yeats exposes an alarming conspiracy in the ruins of the Third Reich – a dangerous secret that the highest levels of every major government will stop at nothing to protect.
Holding the key to ancient mystery, Yeats is plunged into a deadly race across the Mediterranean, hunted by the assassins of an international organization on a ruthless mission to ignite global Armageddon and revive an empire. With the help of Serena Serghetti, the beautiful Vatican linguist he loved and lost, Yeats must uncover the sinister truth behind the centuries-old-puzzle before worldwide devastation begins.
‘A wonderfully honed cliff-hanger – an outrageous adventure with a wild dose of the supernatural. A thrill ride from start to finish’ Clive Cussler on Raising Atlantis
‘The Atlantis Revelation is fast, fascinating, and far too hard to put down. Don’t expect to come up for air until the very last page!’ Brad Thor, Act of War


 

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
11 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
781
KB

More Books Like This

The Virgin of the Wind Rose: A Conspiracy Thriller The Virgin of the Wind Rose: A Conspiracy Thriller
2014
The Venetian Betrayal The Venetian Betrayal
2009
The Sacred Blood The Sacred Blood
2010
The Charlemagne Pursuit The Charlemagne Pursuit
2009
Apocalypsis - Demons Among Us Apocalypsis - Demons Among Us
2013
The Fellowship: A Thriller The Fellowship: A Thriller
2013

More Books by Thomas Greanias

The Atlantis Prophecy The Atlantis Prophecy
2008
Raising Atlantis Raising Atlantis
2012
The Atlantis Legacy The Atlantis Legacy
2009
The 34th Degree The 34th Degree
2022
Gods of Rome Gods of Rome
2020
The Virgin Sky The Virgin Sky
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Last Secret Of The Temple The Last Secret Of The Temple
2008
The Messiah Code The Messiah Code
2011
The Hidden Oasis The Hidden Oasis
2009
The Labyrinth of Osiris The Labyrinth of Osiris
2012
The Templar's Quest The Templar's Quest
2011
The Tiger Warrior The Tiger Warrior
2010