• €2.49

Publisher Description

From New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author Arabella Quinn

Find out if love can survive between Derek, our billionaire bad boy and Julia, the woman who is more than his match. You won't be disappointed with the sexy conclusion of The Billionaire's Son series!

The Billionaire's Son - The Series

The Billionaire's Son is an erotic romance series packed with intrigue, danger, secrets, powerful billionaires, clandestine sex clubs and sizzling sex scenes. The heroine, Julia, has nothing but disdain for the impossibly sexy, Derek, when they first meet. He's an arrogant, spoiled playboy who seems to catch Julia at every turn in humiliating and compromising situations. As the mystery unfolds, Julia and Derek are thrown together and sparks fly. Ultimately, they not only find the answers they are searching for, but much more than they ever expected.

keywords:billionaire romance,romance,romance serial,romance series,romance billionaire,erotic short stories,romantic suspense,erotica,bestselling erotica,new adult romance,new adult contemporary romance,new adult contemporary romance with sex,bestselling romance,bbw romance,alpha male romance,steamy romance,steamy romance novels,bdsm billionaire,romantic suspense books,billionaire sex,billionaire erotic romance,bdsm erotica,bdsm erotic romance,bbw erotic romance,bbw romance,bad boy romance,best new romance,contemporary gothic romance,new adult romance with sex,contemporary erotic romance,best new erotic romance,best erotica,best new erotica,best new contemporary romance,new adult fiction,romance,bestselling romance,paranormal romance,new adult fiction,new adult erotic romance,new adult billionaire,gothic suspense,gothic romance,gothic romance with sex,contemporary gothic romance,contemporary erotic romance, billionaire erotica,best new romance,best new contemporary romance,bdsm erotica,bdsm erotic romance,bdsm billionaire,bad boy romance,alpha male romance

Fiction & Literature
10 January
Arabella Quinn

More Books by Arabella Quinn

Other Books in This Series