The Bodies at Westgrave Hall

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • €4.99
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

A large country mansion. A locked room. A gruesome murder.

Russian oligarch Alexander Volkov has invited 1000 guests to a party at his palatial Surrey residence, Westgrave Hall. But while giving a private tour of the library, a gunman kills Volkov, wounding his ex-wife and slaying her new beau.

Nothing makes sense to DCI Craig Gillard. In the blood-spattered crime scene there are no forensic traces of anyone else involved, CCTV shows no one entered or left the library, and everyone seems to have an alibi.

Is it a crime of revenge, the squaring of a love triangle, or a Russian government operation? Could the victims have simply shot each other? Gillard’s eventual discovery is shocking even to him.

The latest gripping crime thriller from a master of the genre, The Bodies at Westgrave Hall will leave you guessing until the very end. Perfect for fans of Ed James and Damien Boyd.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
25 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
407
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Nick Louth

2017
2018
2019
2020
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2015
2020
2013
2016
2017
2020

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2022
2017
2018
2019