The Book Club Murders The Book Club Murders

The Book Club Murders

    • €4.99
    • €4.99

Publisher Description

When Izzy O’Brien flees the city centre apartment she shared with her controlling partner, she relocates to the seaside town of Dun Laoghaire, and the house she inherited from her aunt.

Isolated and insecure, Izzy is relieved to be embraced by a tightknit group of female neighbours, who invite her to join their book club.

However, the town is not as sleepy as she thinks.

And her ex-boyfriend is not ready to let her go.

A gripping mystery thriller set in Ireland, The Book Club Murders is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2023
1 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
313
Pages
PUBLISHER
Alan Gorevan
SIZE
462.4
KB

More Books by Alan Gorevan

Dark Tales Dark Tales
2020
Out of Nowhere Out of Nowhere
2020
Postcards from San Michele Postcards from San Michele
2024
The Kindness of Psychopaths The Kindness of Psychopaths
2023
Last Train Last Train
2023
Better Confess Better Confess
2023

Customers Also Bought

Old Evils Old Evils
2023
Devil's Table Devil's Table
2021
Shame the Devil Shame the Devil
2022
Body of Lies Body of Lies
2024
Her Last Goodnight Her Last Goodnight
2020
Pulpit Rock Pulpit Rock
2020