The Collector The Collector

The Collector

The Bone-Chilling Thriller all the Crime Writers are Talking About

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • €5.99
    • €5.99

Publisher Description

It’s time to go back to the beginning.

A psychopath with a sinister obsession. A troubled teenager training as his apprentice. The search for Clara Foyle – and the detective desperate to find her. From Fiona Cummins, The Collector is the gripping, heart-pounding sequel to Rattle.

‘Cummins is a keeper’ - Lee Child, author of Jack Reacher

‘A crime novel of the very first order’ - David Baldacci, author of The 6:20 Man

Jakey escaped with his life and moved to an Essex seaside town. His rescue was a miracle but his parents know that the Collector is still out there, watching, waiting . . .

Clara, the girl he left behind, dreams of being found. Her mother is falling apart but she will not give up hope.

The Collector has found an apprentice to take over his family’s legacy. But he can’t forget the one that got away and the detective who destroyed his dreams.

DS Etta Fitzroy must hunt him down before his obsession destroys them all.

Perfect for fans of Mo Hayder and Thomas Harris (The Silence of the Lambs).

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
18 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

Crime Files 2014: Volume 2 (A Free Sampler) Crime Files 2014: Volume 2 (A Free Sampler)
2014
Deadly Thyme Deadly Thyme
2014
End of Day End of Day
2019
The Starlings & Other Stories The Starlings & Other Stories
2015
Gone Gone
2010
Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler
2014

More Books by Fiona Cummins

All Of Us Are Broken All Of Us Are Broken
2023
When I Was Ten When I Was Ten
2021
Rattle Rattle
2017
Into the Dark Into the Dark
2022
The Neighbour The Neighbour
2019
Death Comes at Christmas Death Comes at Christmas
2024