• €3.49

Publisher Description

Dark magic, cursed objects, and a race against time.

After unearthing a cursed key, an ancient magic posses archaeologist Olivia Perez, and the dark, dangerous power threatens to consumer her. The only way to free herself? Defeat the dark mage…before he destroys the world.

Setting out with her shifter partner, Olivia hunts for a relic that may be the key to saving the earth, but their mission is derailed by demons and sorcerers who want Olivia’s dark magic for themselves. With enemies breathing down their necks and danger stretching out ahead, Olivia must tap into every ounce of wit, strength, and cursed power she has if she wants to stay out of the mage’s clutches.

But will she sacrifice her morality in the process?

Witches reveal truths, fae unveil secrets, and Olivia’s own past begins to clear as she and her partner race their way to an ancient wilderness, where the lines between friends and enemies blur, the struggle for control is deadly, and choices must be made which will haunt Olivia forever.

Fans of Tomb Raider and Ilona Andrews will love the urban fantasy/paranormal romance blend of The Hunted Soul, book two The Cursed Key Trilogy, a dark magical adventure series by Miranda Brock and Rebecca Hamilton!

Scroll up and one click to conjure this epic urban fantasy romance to your ereader today!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2020
January 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Evershade Publishing
SIZE
919.7
KB

More Books by Miranda Brock & Rebecca Hamilton

Other Books in This Series