The Image of You The Image of You

The Image of You

From the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of Both of Us

    • 4.0 • 8 Ratings
    • €2.99
    • €2.99

Publisher Description

'Totally gripping' LISA JEWELL
'Addictive and perceptive' LUCY ATKINS
'Brilliant story, great characters' B A PARIS

The utterly gripping novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Both of Us.

Can you ever trust someone you meet online?

Twins Anna and Zoe are identical in appearance and utterly different in personality. They share a bond so close that nothing - and no one - can rip them apart.

Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.

Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.
Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.

Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover the truth about Nick.

Lies may hurt. But honesty can kill . . .

Fans of Liane Moriarty and Shari Lapena will love this addictive and powerful novel of deception and lies by 3.5 million copy bestseller Adele Parks. You'll never guess the delicious twist!

Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, One Last Secret, out now!

READERS LOVE THE IMAGE OF YOU

'Very clever and well written' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Twist, deceitful, utterly gripping and very very clever. It's 100% Adele's best yet'
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'Wow!!! What a shock ending!' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

'This book is one of the best books I have read in a long time' ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
21 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
4
MB

More Books Like This

Something Secret Something Secret
2018
A Bouquet of Barbed Wire A Bouquet of Barbed Wire
2010
The Darker Side of Love The Darker Side of Love
2012
Winter Heat: Six sizzling fun-size chick lit stories Winter Heat: Six sizzling fun-size chick lit stories
2016
The Brightest Star in the Sky The Brightest Star in the Sky
2009
Flawless Flawless
2009

More Books by Adele Parks

Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies Lies
2019
Just Between Us Just Between Us
2023
Both of You Both of You
2021
The Stranger In My Home The Stranger In My Home
2016
One Last Secret One Last Secret
2022
Just My Luck Just My Luck
2020

Customers Also Bought

Foursome Foursome
2010
The Ugly Sister The Ugly Sister
2011
Skeletons Skeletons
2014
My Sweet Revenge My Sweet Revenge
2017
Tell Me a Secret Tell Me a Secret
2019
Got You Back Got You Back
2008