The Poisoned Quarrel: Episode 5

    • €1.99
    • €1.99

Publisher Description

Can Bridgit save both her husband and her country?

Fallon and Bridgit and their friends can't agree on a plan for hunting Swane's agents let alone how to rule the country in the future. But when Swane and the Kottermanis arrive, any disagreements must be put aside. They can't hope to win against such overwhelming numbers, but Fallon has a desperate plan to save the day, sending his friends away and waiting for Swane with a poisoned quarrel.

Whatever the outcome, Fallon will end this.

An epic fantasy perfect for fans of George RR Martin, David Gemmell and Raymond E. Feist.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
23 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
148
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pan Macmillan Australia
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Duncan Lay

2016
2016
2016
2016
2016
2016

Other Books in This Series

2016
2016
2016
2016