Violation

A Completely Gripping Fast-Paced Action Thriller

    • €9.99
    • €9.99

Publisher Description

A mysterious inheritance draws an ex-SAS captain into danger in this action-packed crime thriller by the author of Unleashed.

A mysterious legacy. A man on a mission. A mission that might be his last.

When lawyer Adam Black learns he is the sole beneficiary of a stranger’s will, he begins to ask questions. Why would a man Black has never met or heard of leave him everything he owns? And as Black looks deeper, he discovers that the legacy is shrouded in mystery.

To uncover the truth, Black will travel a violent and treacherous path that leads to devastating consequences.

This is Adam Black’s biggest challenge yet. And, to endure it, he must once again resort to the skill he is an expert in; killing for survival.

But will Black make it back in one piece or will it result in his undoing?

Violation is the perfect read for fans of authors like Mark Dawson, James Deegan, and Rob Sinclair. It can be read as the second part in the Adam Black Series or as an unmissable stand-alone.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
12 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
292
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloodhound Books
SIZE
897.5
KB

More Books by Karl Hill

2022
2021
2021
2021
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021
2022
2020