City of Drowned Souls City of Drowned Souls
Audiolibro 3 - The Catalan Crime Thrillers

City of Drowned Souls

    • 13,99 €

    • 13,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

When a child disappears, the clock starts ticking...Detective Elisenda Domènech has had a tough few years. The loss of her daughter and a team member; the constant battles against colleagues; the harrowing murder investigations... But it's about to get much worse. When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing during election time, Elisenda is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins. People are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers. Could there be a connection? Why is nobody giving a straight answer? And why has Elisenda's key informant vanished off the face of the earth? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising... Be careful not to drown. The stunning new instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domènech crime thrillers for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.-

GENERE
Narrativa
NARRATO DA
LB
Laurence Bouvard
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DURATA
12:46
h min
PUBBLICATO
2021
1 settembre
EDITORE
SAGA Egmont
DIMENSIONE
653
MB

Altri libri di questa serie

City of Good Death City of Good Death
2021
City of Buried Ghosts City of Buried Ghosts
2021