• 11,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

"Things that go bump in the night aren't always what they seem...."

A new urban fantasy series from the award-winning screenwriter of ground-breaking BBC TV series Spirit Warriors.

When Marley discovers a chilling mystery close to home, that of a student in their dorm who seems to be attracted to things of the occult kind, she finds herself working with an unlikely partner in the form of Rhett, while an anguished Christian can only watch as their relationship deepens.

Knowing that the police can’t do anything against Michael, the girls decide to revisit supernatural hotspot Furnace leading to a stakeout which pushes Tyler to her limit.

Will Cassie be able to pull her back in time?

Michael starts ramping up his sinister plans for Cassie, while Saunders receives intel that provides her with her biggest break yet.

Eve finally faces up to her past and decides to make a stand. Refusing to give in to Michael’s campaign of terror, she chooses to dig into a new worrying development that has raised its head, that of Marley’s dad, but what will she find?

Saving the world has never been this twisted!

Fans of The Mortal Instruments, The Vampire Diaries, Supernatural, and Pretty Little Liars will love this thrilling new series!

Written like your favorite CW or Netflix show, expect thrills, heart-thumping romance as well as epic twists and turns that will keep you guessing!


 

GENERE
Narrativa
NARRATORE
AV
Allyson Voller
DURATA
03:15
h min
PUBBLICATO
2019
26 marzo
EDITORE
Jo Ho
PRESENTATO DA
Audible.com
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DIMENSIONE
159,8
MB