• 19,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

The sunroom at the back of the house is just as I remember. I can’t taste homemade lemonade or smell oatmeal cookies without thinking of home, of the beautiful cliffs of Martino Bay, and I feel welcomed. But all thoughts of a happy family reunion are destroyed the moment I see him....

He’s as handsome as I remember: broad shoulders, piercing blue eyes, hair the color of burnt toffee.

The man who once meant the world to me. The reason I fled 11 years ago. I’ve never told anyone the terrible mistake I made that night. The secret we share. I’m still haunted by the crashing waves at the bottom of the cliffs, the blood....

But what is he doing at my sister’s house?

And then I see her. My baby sister. She smiles, she tips her hand so I can see the ring. And his arm slides around her waist, pulling her close....

A twisty and emotional domestic thriller for fans of Liane Moriarty, Kerry Fisher, and Sally Hepworth from USA Today best-selling author Nicola Marsh.

GENERE
Misteri e gialli
NARRATORE
PR
Patricia Rodriguez
DURATA
10:22
h min
PUBBLICATO
2020
27 ottobre
EDITORE
Hachette UK - Bookouture
PRESENTATO DA
Audible.com
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DIMENSIONE
449,6
MB

Gli ascoltatori hanno acquistato anche

2019
2021
2020
2021
2021
2019