• 6,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Join Mira and Dave the naughtiest unicorn on a magical wintry adventure in this brand new book in the bestselling Naughtiest Unicorn series! Perfect for young readers of 6+

It's time for wintry fun with Mira and Dave the Naughtiest Unicorn! And this time they are going on a very special quest to see the magical winter lights! (Although Dave is more interested in the hot chocolate and chips.) But what lies behind the snowy mountain peaks – could there really be a terrifying YETI lurking there …?

Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant and funny children’s book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas
The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip
The Naughtiest Unicorn on the Beach
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Spooky Surprise

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, Dog Man and Pamela Butchart

About the author

Pip Bird is the pseudonym for a small group of brilliant and funny children’s book writers. They all believe in magic and dream of having a Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

GENERE
Bambini e ragazzi
NARRATORE
CP
Carlyss Peer
DURATA
02:33
h min
PUBBLICATO
2021
2 settembre
EDITORE
Farshore
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DIMENSIONE
128,6
MB

Gli ascoltatori hanno acquistato anche