• 22,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

What if you found out that you'd been married to a stranger?

NEVER GO THERE is a gripping, chilling psychological thriller debut perfect for fans of Louise Jensen's THE SISTER, Jenny Blackhurst's BEFORE I LET YOU IN, Katerina Diamond and Linda Green.

'Never go there, Nuala. Please, never go there.'

Nuala knows nothing of her husband James's past. He made her swear that she would never contact his family and never, EVER visit the place he was from.

But now James is dead, and Nuala is alone. Grieving and desperate, she decides to ignore his warning.

Nuala is about to find out that some secrets are better left buried - and that uncovering the truth about the man she married will have terrible consequences...

Gripping, disturbing and utterly addictive, NEVER GO THERE's twists will shock you to the very core.

(P)2018 Hodder & Stoughton Limited

GENERE
Misteri e gialli
NARRATORE
EB
Eilidh Beaton
DURATA
12:03
h min
PUBBLICATO
2018
8 marzo
EDITORE
Hodder & Stoughton
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DIMENSIONE
402.9
MB