Sleepwalker Sleepwalker

Sleepwalker

    • 16,99 €

    • 16,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

An unputdownable thriller with twists galore! Perfect for fans of Freida McFadden.

Don't close your eyes...

When Jake Meredith is arrested for the murder of his wife, he's adamant he's not guilty, even though her blood is all over his hands and his prints are on the murder weapon. He has no memory of attacking her.

His solicitor brother claims Jake is a sleepwalker, and he's sent to a revolutionary new sleep clinic for assessment.

Jake is convinced he didn’t kill his wife, and is intent on finding answers. But locked away in a clinic, he’s impeded at every turn. Is his incarceration accidental, or part of a larger web of lies? And worse still, is he losing his mind or the unwitting victim of something far more sinister?

A dark and twisty psychological thriller that'll have you guessing right up until the end, perfect for fans of Freida McFadden, The Silent Patient and Anna O

'This is one of the best psychological thrillers I've ever read!!' Reader Review

'What an excellent unique plot. This is a class above your usual psychological thriller.' Reader Review

'I was completely engrossed as the story unfolded, but at the end, OMG a couple of twists that hit and I was like a punch-drunk boxer wondering which way was up.' Reader Review

Praise for M. A. Hunter:

'A brilliantly unique storyline - I loved it' Valerie Keogh

'Clever and compelling! I loved everything about this one: the concept, the setting, the structure...' Lesley Kara

'Fresh, pacey, and exciting! You’ll be racing to the finish at breakneck speed!' L C North

'A rollercoaster of a read! Kept me gripped until the very last page.' J A Baker

'I sprinted to finish this heart pounding tale of deception, a real nail biter!' Gemma Rogers

'A fast-paced psychological thriller that will keep you up all night!' Diana Wilkinson

'Clever and original. An exceptional, dark and tense read, with breath-taking twists. Highly recommended!' D. E. White

GENERE
Narrativa
NARRATO DA
PP
Paul Panting
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DURATA
08:31
h min
PUBBLICATO
2024
12 luglio
EDITORE
Boldwood Books
DIMENSIONE
377,6
MB