• 14,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

A wonderful warm festive treat from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Christmas Invitation

The perfect gift isn’t always under the tree…

Single mum Cally’s life is all about her little girl Stella. She’s resigned to the fact that the only romance she’s going to get is from the rom-coms she watches, and with her busy job and her daughter, she doesn’t have time to even think about love.

But life gets very tough when Stella gets sick. Balancing her job as a recipe writer and looking after Stella is all consuming, so when Cally meets handsome baker Jago the last thing she wants to do is fall in love, especially when she’s been badly burned by a Prince Charming from her past.
Can laid-back, charming Jago unlock Cally’s frozen heart and help her find true love and magic under the mistletoe?

Come home for Christmas with this gorgeous festive treat, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell.

Reviews

Praise for Trisha Ashley:

‘A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best’ Carole Matthews

‘One of the best writers around!’ Katie Fforde

‘Full of down-to-earth humour.’ Sophie Kinsella

About the author

Trisha lives in beautiful North Wales, together with the neurotic Border Collie recently foisted onto her by her student son and an equally neurotic but also vain, bad-tempered and chancy Muse. Her previous books have been Sunday Times bestsellers.

For more information about Trisha, please visit her Facebook fan page or follow her on Twitter (trishaashley).

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
NARRATORE
JB
Julia Barrie
DURATA
13:20
h min
PUBBLICATO
2013
7 novembre
EDITORE
Avon
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
DIMENSIONE
588,4
MB

Gli ascoltatori hanno acquistato anche

2015
2012
2010
2015
2017
2017