• 0,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Ashlyn Macnamara's stunning romance debut - perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens.

After watching her beloved sister Sophia pine over the ton's golden boy for years, Julia St. Claire has foresworn love. Unfortunately, her social-climbing mother and debt-ridden father jump at the chance to marry Julia off to the Earl of Clivesden...the man of Sophia's dreams.

Benedict Revelstoke has assiduously avoided the marriage mart. But when he discovers that Clivesden has his sights set on Julia, Benedict proposes in order to protect his childhood best friend - only to discover that more than friendship is driving his desire to defend her...

Meanwhile, Sophia encounters a mysterious earl with a dark past who is intent on teaching her all kinds of forbidden pleasures to mend her broken heart...

Look out for more witty, touching romance in A Most Devilish Rogue.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2013
27 agosto
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
384
EDITORE
Headline
DIMENSIONE
1.9
MB

Altri libri di Ashlyn Macnamara

Altri libri di questa serie