Adeline's Aria

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

What would you give up to be with your idol? Your reputation? Your best friend? Your sanity?


Addie is a small-town high school senior with a best friend to take care of and college plans to figure out. Jude is a drop-dead-gorgeous British rock star turned actor and one-half of Hollywood's favorite "it" couple alongside his co-star, Lana Thatcher. 


When the two cross paths at a music festival in Addie's hometown and begin an undercover whirlwind romance, the press becomes vicious, his faux fiancé flames rumors, and Addie must decide if her "dream come true" is worth the nightmare it’s becoming.


Fans of GEEKERELLA and IDOL will love this Young Adult Rockstar Romance.

GENERE
Ragazzi
PUBBLICATO
2020
28 gennaio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
305
EDITORE
Melange Books
DIMENSIONE
2,9
MB

Altri libri di Laynie Bynum

2021
2021