• 0,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Blackbird is the new novel from New York Times bestselling author, Molly McAdams, a dark, twisting story of redemption and true love against the odds, perfect for fans of J. B. Salsbury, Jamie McGuire, Sophie Jackson and Lisa Renee Jones, which A. L. Jackson calls, 'Consuming. Enthralling. Sexy. MIND-BLOWING.'

Briar Chapman is going to be the death of me, and I don't care. I'll take every day until that death comes, and I'll welcome it when it does.

On the outside, Lucas Holt is what nightmares are made of. A man cloaked in darkness, with sin-filled eyes and an enticing grin. A devil so devastatingly beautiful and cruel that his very presence instils fear.

But beneath his terrifying, ever-calm exterior is an affectionate man haunted by a past that refuses to stay buried. And Lucas looks at me as though he's finally found the only person who can make it all go away.

We're in a battle of the brightest day and the darkest night - and I want to lie in the wake of our war.

Look for the next Redemption novel from Molly McAdams, Firefly.

GENERE
Romanzi rosa
PUBBLICATO
2017
28 febbraio
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
352
EDITORE
Headline
DIMENSIONE
1.7
MB

Altri libri di Molly McAdams

Altri libri di questa serie