• Prenotazione
    • Uscita prevista: 8 dic 2020
    • 6,49 €

Descrizione dell’editore

The fifth and final book in the epic Chaos Queen series. “Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson.” (Library Journal on Duskfall)

Nothing is as it seems.

Sfaera-shattering revelations reveal there is more to the Nine Daemons--and Canta--than anyone could have imagined, and deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power.

Knot, still reeling from a shocking death, tries to put himself back together in time to fight. Two ex-Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, form an unlikely alliance. Cinzia, more suspicious than ever of her sister Jane Oden--Canta’s prophetess--rallies as many people as she can to save the Sfaera from imminent destruction. And Winter, the Chaos Queen herself, realizes she must finally choose sides and face the greatest test of her life: finding the humility to seek help.

Deep in the heart of Triah, a threat that has lurked below the surface for years finally rises, gathering unimaginable power. Only the unlikely alliance formed between the two former Nazaniin assassins, Code and Kali, stands in its way.

Characters old and new join forces to preserve life as they know it. The darkest night the Sfaera has ever known is about to end, but whether it ends in daylight or destruction remains to be seen...

GENERE
Fantascienza e fantasy
DISPONIBILE
2020
8 dicembre
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
400
EDITORE
Titan Books

Altri libri di Christopher Husberg

Altri libri di questa serie