• 7,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

“Sara Creasy is a new writer to watch….Creasy’s imaginatively constructed universe draws the reader in.”
—Vonda N. McIntyre

Sara Creasy burst onto the sf scene with Song of Scarabaeus—prompting Publishers Weekly to praise her as, “a significant new talent,” and her novel as, “a brilliantly conceived debut,” in a starred rave review. With Children of Scarabaeus she returns us to her boldly imagined universe for another ingenious blending of rich characterization, breathtaking science fiction adventure, fascinating speculation, and engrossing romance in the vein of Linnea Sinclair and Ann Aguirre. Children of Scarabaeus cements Creasy’s reputation as one of sf’s most exciting new practitioners—as cypherteck Edie Sha’nim and her bodyguard lover Finn uncover an insidious scheme by the tyrannical Crib empire that involves the enslavement of children and the destruction of worlds.

GENERE
Fantascienza e fantasy
PUBBLICATO
2011
29 marzo
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
336
EDITORE
HarperCollins e-books
DIMENSIONE
1.4
MB

Altri libri di Sara Creasy

Altri libri di questa serie