• Prenotazione
    • Uscita prevista: 4 mag 2021
    • 10,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

The Ashwood women don’t have much in common…except their ability to keep secrets.

When ageing matriarch Addie Ashwood dies, she leaves behind her an estranged daughter, three very different granddaughters, and a quilt that needs to be finished. The Ashwood women might not be close, but as they are reunited in their small town, this might be the opportunity to stitch their family back together, one truth at a time…

Artist Lark has been running away from her past for years. Could this be the reason to come home that she's been looking for? And is she ever going to be brave enough to face up to the secret she's been hiding…and the man she's never stopped loving?

Single-minded musician Hannah can't believe she's had to return to the tiny town she spent her whole childhood dreaming of escaping. Her plan is to renovate her grandmother's house and leave as soon as she can. Until she comes face to face again with the only man who's ever been able to distract her…

Stay-at-home mum Avery has built the perfect life in her hometown. But can she carry on paying the price of perfection? Or will the support of her sisters help her find a different version of perfect?

Together, with their mother, Mary, who is nursing her own hidden pain, the Ashwood family must learn to heal. But first, they must learn to trust each other like never before…

About the author

Maisey Yates is a New York Times bestselling author of over one hundred romance novels. Whether she's writing strong, hard working cowboys, dissolute princes or multigenerational family stories, she loves getting lost in fictional worlds. An avid knitter with a dangerous yarn addiction and an aversion to housework, Maisey lives with her husband and three kids in rural Oregon. Check out her website, maiseyyates.com or find her author page on Facebook.

Romanzi rosa
4 maggio
Mills & Boon

Altri libri di Maisey Yates